I have received teacher's diary for Even Semester of Academic Year 2022-23.

Sr.	Name	Sign.	Sr.	Name	Sign.
1.	Dr. Anil T. Thosare	*	21.	Ms. Yogita K. Chodankar	9 schel
2.	Dr. Arun R. Marathe	V	22.	Shri. Darshan S. Kandolkar	Othla
3.	Dr. Ujvala M. Hanjunkar	Huy	23.	Shri. Rahul T. Gawas	76
4.	Shri. Rudresh U. Mhamal		24.	Dr. Shailesh G. Chodankar	Dell.
5.	Dr. Pinkesh D. Dhabolkar		25.	Shri. Saish S. Nayak Dalal	A del
6.	Dr. Varsha B. Ingalhalli	James	26.	Ms. Dhanashri S. Balo	genlo
7.	Shri. Kedarnath S. Tadkod	r fill	27.	Ms. Diksha Naik Talaulekar	B.
8.	Shri. Sunny S. Pandhre	Bardle	28.	Ms. Jyoti Kiran P. (C)	Pamo
9.	Shri. Darshan S. Gaonkar	Ready	29.	Ms. Anurika S. Aswekar (C)	Asoera
10.	Shri. Pankaj P. Shirodker	Phrodles	30.	Ms. Chaitali C. Koli (C)	Qu'
11.	Ms. Shamal K. Dessai	1/	31.	Ms. Kiran S. Palkar (C)	Pellin
12.	Dr. Sagar P. Mali		32.	Ms. Priyanka P. Pednekar (C)	tim
13.	Shri. Uaddhav V. Pol	39	33.	Ms. Richa S. Chimulkar (C)	D.
14.	Ms. Priya S. Gosavi	<u>Gai</u>	34.	Ms. Prerna S. Palekar (C)	Rake
15.	Dr. Sangeeta R. Dessai	13	35.	Ms. Pradnya D. Tari (C)	- Sem
16.	Dr. Manisha V. Kulkarni	Amer	36	Ms. Shrishti S. Tamankar (C)	
17.	Dr. Sonali K. Shankhwalker	8,	37.	Ms. Hema U. Sawant (C)	Esque
18.	Shri. Kalidas M. Mhamal	Your	38.	Ms. Aswita G. Gawas (C)	
19.	Shri. Kuldeep A. Kamat	0>	39.	Ms. Sweta B. Bhagat (C)	Alexa.
20.	Ms. Yogita M. Gauns	Maure	40	Ms. Layal kalangutkar	ang.

NOTICE

1 have received a copy of Teacher's Diary for the Academic Year 2021-22.

Date:

sr. No.	Name	Sign
1	Saish S. Nayak Dalal Ms Dhanashni Siddhesh Balo	# 1.1
2	Ms Dhanashni Siddheel Bala	Harley and
3	Ms Rachi Rajendra Dessai	\$3000000000000000000000000000000000000
4	Pradmya Tari	12/11/21
5	Prijance R. Lednerson	Jan .
6	Sina S. Arondeton	Dini
7	Perezna S. Palekax	The state of the s
8	Sonali Naik Salgarnkan	Nacio
)	- Total	
0		
1		
2		
3		
1		
5		
	merce FA	
	Commerce, Education	

NOTICE (2021-22) (FACULTY MEMBERS)

Inis is to inform all the faculty members that Teacher's Dairy 2021-22 is introduced part of Quality initiative for all the faculty members of the College from A.Y. 122.

gindly acknowledge the receipt of the Teacher's Dairy 2020-21. All the faculty members are requested to record all the work done during the academic year on the leacher's Dairy for the Academic Year and submit the same to the office for approval of the work done.

Date 25th October, 2021

(Dr. Bhushan V.Bhave) PRINCIPAL

Sl.	Name	Subject	Remarks
1	Ms. Pragati Joshi	Geography	1087
2	Mr. Nikhil Lotikar	Commerce	Mother
3	Mr. Swapnil Naik	Education	Salvi
4	Ms. Achielia Marie Juze Fernandes	History	Sieds
_ 5	Mr. Sandesh Gawas	EVS	Mawas
6	Ms. Radhika Gurav	IT	Thran
7	Ms. Priyanka Naik	Hindi	Place
8	Ms. Sima Arondekar	Commerce	finis
9	Ms. Kajol Mangeshkar	Law	Kuntur
_10	Ms. Kavita Gawas	Marathi	Maulis .
11	Ms. Rupali Harmalkar	Konkani	Roll
12			
13			
14			
15			
16			
17			
18			
19			
_20			

Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer and Management, Vidyanagar, Alto-Parvari-Goa

Notice 2021-22 (Faculty)

This is to inform all the Faculty Members that **Teacher's Diary 2021-22** is introduced as a part of quality initiative for all the faculty members of the College from the A. Y. 2021-22. Kindly acknowledge the receipt of the Teacher's Diary 2021-22.

All the faculty members are requested to records of all the work done during the academic year on the Teacher's Diary for the Academic Year. The diary must be submitted at the end of each academic year to the office for approval of the work done.

The diary should be submitted as evidence of Appendix II and Table I under the SC-16 of Goa University Statute.

The faculty members are instructed to maintain the Daily, Weekly and Monthly, record of all the lectures schedule and taken on the diary from 01st September 2021. Therefore, the Weekly Report format is discontinued and should not be submitted to the office at end of the month from September 2021.

For Any Clarifications about the items mentioned in the College Diary you can contact Dr. Anil Thosare, Coordinator, IQAC or Shri. Sunny Pandhre, Secretary, IQAC.

All the faculty members are requested to take note of the new initiative of the IQAC in achieving College Vision "Excellence Everywhere Every time"

Date: 20th September, 2021



(Prof. Bhushan V. Bhave)

PRINCIPAL

TEACHING FACULTY:-

SI.	Name	Sign.	Sl.	Name	Sign.
1	Dr. Anil Thosare	A	15	Ms. Priya Gosavi	
2	Shri.Arun Marathe	8	16	Shri. Gautam Gaude	A
3	Dr.Ujvala Hanjunkar		17	Dr. Sangeeta Dessai	AST
4	Shri. Sunny Kanekar		18	Dr. Manisha Kulkarni	Men
5	Shri.Rudresh Mhamal	Ph.	- 19	Dr. Sonali Shankwalker	Q
6	Dr. Pinkesh Dhabolkar		20	Shri. Kalidas Mhamal	(2)
7	Dr. Varsha Ingalhalli	Janua.	21	Shri. Kuldeep Kamat	in
8	Shri. Kedarnath Tadkod	Malu I	22	Ms. Yogita Gauns	Vaun
9	Shri.Sunny Pandhre	Randhre	23	Ms. Yogita Chodankar	The
10	Shri.Darshan Gaonkar	Trecorder	24	Shri. Darshan Kandolkar	Sold
11	Shri. Pankaj Shirodker	Lindler	25	Mr. Rahul Gawas	No
12	Ms. Shamal Dessai	Jessey	26	Mr. Shailesh Chodankar	Rul
13	Dr. Sagar Mali	Bagos	27	Shri. Nitesh Naik	
14	Shri. Uaddhav Pol	2194			

