NOTICE Students

(2022-23)

All the students are hereby informed that the NSS unit of our college is organizing cultural ideological exchange between students from North Eastern State under SEIL programme as a part of Rashtriy Ekatmata Yatra on 13th Feb 2023 at 10.30 a.m. During the programme the interaction between the students for North East with the Goan students is scheduled. All the NSS volunteers are hereby instructed to attend the same.

Alant (Principal)

Date: 6th Feb. 2023

B.Com		B.A.I	B.Ed
Y. B.Com A	in for the second s	F.Y.B.A.B.Ed A	Windrat
Y. B.Com B	and a second	F.Y.B.A.B.Ed B	
S.Y. B.Com A	han an de an	S.Y.B.A.B.Ed A	
S.Y. B.Com B	a Tana Marina da Kana Angara Angar	S.Y.B.A.B.Ed B	
Y, B.Com A		T.Y.B.A.B.Ed A	
Y. B.Com B	fine	T.Y.B.A.B.Ed B	
		4 TH .Y.B.A.B.Ed A	
		4 TH .Y.B.A.B.Ed B	

Prabodhan Education Society's Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer and Management, Parvari Goa. ACTIVITY REPORT Event Details





Name of the Event: Rashtriya Ekatmata Yatra Academic Year: 2022-23 Type of the Event: Event with national or state importance Reach of the Event: National Mode of Event: Offline Date of Event: 13-02-2023 No of Day(s): One-Day

Venue: College Campus

Objectives of the Event: Cultural-ideological exchange between students from North East States during a trip to Goa under SEIL program of ABVP

Outcomes of the Event: There was a cultural and ideological exchange between the students from North East States and Vidya Prabodhini College.

A brief write-up about the Event (in about 300 words):

The NSS Unit of Vidya Prabodhini College successfully hosted two students from the North Eastern States of India under the Student Experiences in Interstate Living: Rashtriya Ekatmata Yatra on 13th February 2023 in the College hall. The event began with the group song of NSS Volunteers and a welcome address by Vice-Principal Dr. Anil Thosare. Two students of North East Mr. Prabin Reagan and H. Vanlalruafela were present and spoke about the rich culture of North East states. The students of the Vidya Prabodhni also had an interaction with the students of North East states. HOD of the Commerce Department Dr. Ujvala Hanjunkar and General Secretary of the Student Council Ms. Sudeepa Chodankar were also present on the dais. The



ų

vote of thanks was proposed by NSS PO Incharge Dr. Pinkesh Dhama Dhab $_{
m Olkar}$

Event Category: Co-curricular

Details about the external Collaborating/Associating agencies

Name of the collaborating agency: ABVP, Goa

Address: Goa

Nature of the Collaboration: Exchange Program

Details of Collaboration: The arrangement of the students from North East states were done by ABVP.

Expected number of Participants:

Participants' Details

Local	State	National	International	Total Delegates
110	110	2	0	222

Event Coordinator Details

Name of the Department/Committee: NSS

Name of the Event Co-ordinator: Dr. Pinkesh Dhabolkar

Event Co-ordinator email address: vidyansspo1@gmail.com

Event Co-ordinator Mobile Number: 9021862505

Signature of the Coordinator:

Signature of the Principal: Date: 29-03-2023

05/05/202)

Place: Parvari, Goa

NSS-2022-23 Even Semester

The following NSS volunteers were present for the following <u>SEIL</u> Rashtrija <u>Ekala</u> Yatra <u>Date: 13-02-2023</u>

Sr.No	Name	Roll.No	Class & Div	Sign
1	Saheel Kauthankan	200322	1 T.Y.B.Com B	and the second se
2	Nisha Naunckan	2003235	T-Y-BLOM B	Varia_
3	Bhavana Kashyap	2003125	T.Y.B.ComA	Bahrop.
4	Деера рија	2003144	T.Y.B. com A	Pere
5	Sonali Lingwat	2003129	T.Y.B. Com A	Bangway
6.	Sonali chendran kar	2003107	T.Y.B. com A	Sonali
7.	Sana Goragundagi	2003215	T.Y.B. Com B	Anorth
8.	Anita Rathod	2003243	T.Y.B. COMB	(Anito_
9.	Sijata Hiremath	2003119	T.Y.B.COMA	Sujata
10.	Nikita G. Panda	2103146	S.Y. B. COM A	Nikita.
11	Zubiya javali	2203134	F-4-B- (om A	Zijavali
12	Puja S. Gupta	2103230	S.Y.B. com B	Rijey.
13.	Mayuri Andurldear	2003101	TYBLOM A	Nor Andur Lebe
14	Garima Chand	2003104	TYBCOMA	aland
15	SHRIRAM. L.P. WARZ	2003145	T. Y.B. lom A.	4
16	Vishal Sharma	2003152	T.Y.B.Com A	thoras
17	Sunil Hebbane	2003118	T.Y.B. Com A	ð
18	Sagar Thorat	2003/60	T.Y.B Com A	Honort
19	Sushant Desui	2203131	F.YBcom A	-thi
20	Vighnest Anandan	2203133.	F.YBCONA -	Fro
21	Edwin A. Nadar	2203209	FYBCOMB	emes
22	Raj A. Salam	2103120	SYBOMA	P
23	Santosh Salgaonkan	2203236	F. J. B Com B	*
24	Tannu tumari Mahatu	2103159	SYB.COM A	Funari
25	Lata fundri	2103108	SYBCOMA	D.
26	Sanjana Maik	2103153	SYBOMA	Comile 1
27	Mandani Kabar	2103112	SYBLOMA	Ders.
			(

P.O. Incharge:

...

NSS-2022-23 Even Semester

The following NSS volunteers were present for the following	SEIL	Rashtriya
		02-23

Sr.No	Name	Roll.No	Class & Div	Sign
28	Faizan chikkadi	2103251	5 X Blom B	fa.
29	Vinyanuj Kashwaba	2/03/20	S.Y.B.ComA	25
30	Tanma Fadte.	2103128	S.Y.BromA.	fute
3 (YashNauc	2203243	FYBCOMB	thes
32	Towsif Juley	2103265	SY Brom B	fait
33	Karan Sowoji	2003149	T.Y.B.Com	Screp
34	Nimish Prabhudemi	2003143	T.Y.B. Com A	Denis
35	Vedant Pokic	2003142	T.y. B. LONA	BL
36	Siddhageth Navik	2003141	T-Y BOMA	AL MAJU
37	Biswajit Pradhan	2003205	F. Y B. Com	Brato
38	Pranar P. Gaonkat	2114219	5.Y. BA.BedB	Atres
39	Mithila Naik	2103250	S.Y.Bom B	momark
40	Kalash Komat	2003124		Kkomat
4(Sonali Mokashi	2003136	T.Y. BLOM A	bonali
42	Samiksha patel	2103259	S.Y BCOMB	Bart
43	Purva Savorkan		S.YBCOM B	81
44	Shruts Kudnekar		SYBCOMB	Lundrek
45	Sug POU	2103218	S.Y B COMB	20101
46	Saloni Navelkar	2114224	SYBABEDE	garetes
47	Aachal Ashok Naik	2103130	SYBLOMA	Anart
48	Ruchas shet	2203122	FYBLOM A	Set
49	Saloni Humoaskay	2203155	FYBOOMA	Autor
50	Biyaka Patil	2003239	T. Y. Brown R	P. Der
51	Prashat Chawan	200 3208	T.Y.B.ComB	Palla
52	Shivaanjani Garanden	2103217	5. T.B.Con B	Die
53	Jujet PSarot	2003245	T.Y.B.GAB	gased
54	Sanjana Naik	F2214210		Way
55	Sanganal Naik	2103163	SYBCOM A	Jan Dun o
.0. Inc	harge:	S	\bigcirc	e

Altone,

NSS-2022-23 Even Semester

	NSS-2022-23 Even Semester	•	
The following NSS	volunteers were present for the following	Rashtriye	Ekata
Yatra.		Date: 13-02-	-2023

Sr.No	Name	Roll.No	Class & Div	Sign
56	Madhuri hushawaha	2103109	SYBCOM A	molleur
57	Sakslie & Patil		STB.com B	Patot-
58	Dinga P. Chari	2114212	G.Y.B.ABED'B	Phain
	pruga mara			
59	Umol Geovelhar	2203103	SYBCOM	\mathcal{Q}
60	Amisha viabale	1914101	Foy B	And -
61	Anistra pro war	2114209	SYBABED B	Barl
62	Siya Mayekar	2114248	1)	Layelian
63	Rizwan Sheikh	2014143	T.T.BABEd(B)	4
64	Sough Pari	2014243	11 (9)	
65	Pospan Nayak	2014233	11 (A)	P
6.6	Devest Fataspekar	Na II.	F.T.BAB.Ed.	Der
67	Picha Bejji	2011201	FOREABED	Kics
	JU			
		:		
				<u></u> }
			0	
			Xta	0
POI	ncharge : .		1	



Event: Rashtriya Ekatmata Yatra

Date: 13/2/2023





