NOTICE (NSS) (2022-23)

The college NSS cell of our college is organizing cleanliness drive at Shri Ramwadeshwar Temple as a part of Clean India Campaign on 25th Aug 2022. All the interested NSS volunteers are requested to participate in the said event.

Date: 20th Aug. 2022

Principal

B.Com	B.A.B.Ed
F.Y. B.Com A	F.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
F.Y. B.Com B	F.Y.B.A.B.Ed B
S.Y. B.Com A	S.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
S.Y. B.Com B	S.Y.B.A.B.Ed B
T.Y. B.Com A	T.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
T.Y. B.Com B	T.Y.B.A.B.Ed B
	4 TH.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
	4 TH.Y.B.A.B.Ed B







PRABODHAN EDUCATION SOCIETY'S VIDYA PRABODHINI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, EDUCATION, COMPUTER & MANAGEMENT

(Recognized by Govi. of the & Affiliated to Goa University) Vidyanagar, Alto - Parvart, Goa - 403 521

ACTIVITY REPORT

Submission Date: 26-08-2022

Department Name

: N.S.S. Unit

Name of the Activity

Nature of the Activity : 'Clean India Campaign' - Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav : Cleanliness drive at Ramwadeshwar Temple, Parvari

Activity In-Charge

: Ms. Shamal Dessai, NSS Convenor and Ms. Yogita Chodankar, NSS PO

Activity Venue

: Ramwadeshwar Temple, Parvari

Event Date

: 25-08-2022



Prabodhan Education Society's

Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer & Management Parvari-Goa



Clean India Program - Participated in Ramwadeshwar Temple Cleaning Activity, Parvari on 25/8/2022



Report:

The NSS Unit of the Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer & Management, Parvari - Goa organised a cleanliness drive at Ramwadeshwar Temple, Parvari. Total 14 NSS volunteers of FYBCOM (B) class participated in this activity taken under 'Clean India Campaign' as a part of celebrate 75th years of Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav. This activity was coordinated by Ms. Shamal Dessai, NSS Convenor, and Ms. Yogita Chodankar, NSS Program Officer.

Ms. Shamal Dessai NSS Unit Convener



Dr. Bhushan V. Bhave Principal

NSS Unit

Vidya Prabodhini College, Parvari

'Clean India Campaign' - Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav Cleanliness drive at Ramwadeshwar Temple, Parvari on 25-08-2022

Sr. No.	Names of Volunteers	Class	Sign
1	Aditya Parab	FYBCOM (B)	All I
2	Santosh Salgaokar	FYBCOM (B)	
3	Jyoti Kankanwadi	FYBCOM (B)	Tiroti'
4	Priyanka Chaudhary	FYBCOM (B)	Chaudhary
5	Bushra Khan	FYBCOM (B)	Busha
6	Nagraj Rathod	FYBCOM (B)	Mahd
7	Kashish Kandolkar	FYBCOM (B)	Lardokar
8	Edwin Nadar	FYBCOM (B)	Estade
9	Neha Prajapat	FYBCOM (B)	Jean Japan
10	Aki Shetye	FYBCOM (B)	Bhetye
11	Deepali Sarkar	FYBCOM (B)	FRANK.
12	Shanaya Singh	FYBCOM (A)	Shyl.
13	Almas Sheikh	FYBCOM (A)	Agheria
14	Akifa Sheikh	FYBCOM (A)	Shaileh

Commerce Commerce

Ms. Shamal Krishna Dessai, NSS Convenor