NOTICE

NSS

(2019-20)

This is to inform all the students that, the NSS cell has organized a Seminar to commemorate Goa Revolution Day on 18th June 2019. All the NSS volunteers and interested students are hereby requested to attend the same.

Date:15-06-2019



B.A.B.Ed
F.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
F.Y.B.A.B.Ed B
S.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
S.Y.B.A.B.Ed B
T.Y.B.A.B.Ed A
T.Y.B.A.B.Ed B
4 TH .Y.B.A.B.Ed A
4 TH .Y.B.A.B.Ed B

Goa Revolution Day celebrated at Vidya Prabodhini College, Parvari-Goa

The NSS Unit of the Prabodhan Education Society's Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer and Management, Parvari- Goa celebrated Goa Revolution Day on 18th June 2019. Shri. Aditya Watve addressed the students, he said that Kranti Din observed to commemorate the date when freedom fighter Ram Manohar Lohia gave a call to the people of the state to resist the oppressive policies of the colonialists in 1946. He told that Goa was liberated from Portuguese rule on December 19, 1961 after 450 years. Veteran freedom fighter Dr. Lohia appealed Goans to resist oppressive policies of the Portuguese government. The call had inspired many Goans to fight for the state's liberation. He also told the students to actively work for well being and betterment of the State of Goa. Shri. Darshan Gaonkar, NSS Convenor, extended thanks to all the students and staff present for the function. 74 NSS Volunteers and Six Program Officers participated in the function. Silvage of Commerce

VIDYA PRABODHINI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, EDUCATION, COMPUTER AND MANAGEMENT, ALTO-PARVARI-GOA

STUDENT ATTENDANCE RECORD

A.Y. 2019-2020

Name of The Event: Goa Revolution Day

Department/Committee: NSS Unit

Event Date: 18/06/2019

Class & Div: B.Com

SR. NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE
1	CHARI TANVI HARICHANDRA	Thank
2	CHODANKAR DAKSH HARIHAR	Thodontog
3	GAWADE PRAGATI ARJUN	Provede
4	GAWAS SHUBHAM SANTOSH	5 4
5	KAMAT VAISHNAVI PRASHANT	Homey
6	KHAN FATIMA SAMSHER	F.khan_
7	KOLI NIKITA DAULAT	NKO!
8	LOKRE GEETA SHRIKAR	Coker
9	LOLIENKAR SHIVANI SHAILENDRA	Solmer
10	MALIK SAICCHA DIGAMBER	Smills
11	NAIK GAYATRI BHALCHANDRA	Fall >
12	NAIK KRUTIKA RAGHUNATH	Heis
13	NAIK MALA DEVAPPA BANJAR	Mais
14	NAIK NISHA SHANTARAM	· Nai's
15h -	NAIK RASHMI NARESH	Rich
16	NAIK SATYAJEET SATYAVAN	Skaik
17	NAIK SOHAM HARISHCHANDRA	\$(
18	NAIK UTKARSHA UDAY	Upcik
19	PANDEY AMRUTA SHIRIPRAKASH	Pandey.
20	PATEL JAITU ANSAR	P
21	PATIL SHAKUNTALA CHANNAPPAGOUDA	Spatel
22	RAKHEM SNEHA KONDIESH	Chakham
23	RAVANE RAMNATH SHEKHAR	Rame
24	REKAM SWETA RAMA	Return

25	SAWANT SANCHITA NARAYAN	Framul
26	SHETKAR JAYESH ALIAS SAICHARAN MANOHAR	Solt
27	SOUNDEKAR SUGANDH VISHNU	55ounder
28	TARI SHAILA HANUMANT	R. I
29	TARKAR PEDNEKAR NEETA	Sen
30	RAVINDARANATH VOLVOIKAR SUBHADA TUKARAM	Nednetos
31	AMBIG AKSHAY GANAPATI	Syolvaike
32	BAWANE KAVESHREE BHASKAR	Anloca
33	BEPARI ALFIYA KHALIL	Banne
34	BHARATI BHASKAR LAL	A Bepon
35	CHENDVANKAR ROHINI RAJAN	Bherati
36	BISWAS SUDEEP ASHIT	Flendark
37	CHOUDAURY HANAN HANIF	
38	DAFEDAR NASRIN KHALIL	17
39	DAS SAISH SHEKAR	Nach
40	FERNANDES SIMBREL PHILIPS	Das
41	KERKAR SWETA SHASHIKANT	Senundas
42	KUBAL TRIROY ALIAS VAIBHAV VINOD	Sertin
43	KUNKOLIENKAR CHIRANJAN JENUM	Kubol
44	MADKAIKAR ROHIT RAMESH	
45	MORUDKAR NEHAL NARESH	Madkerka
46	NAIK NIKHIL DNYNESHWAR	Dondker
47	NAIK TANVI SANDEEP	Nais
48	PARULEKAR SHRUTI DEMU	-Neu'k
49	PARWATKAR SRIVALLABH BHARAT	Smary
50	RAWOOL VISHAL SUBHASH	Buelsbr
51	REVANKAR NITIN RAJESH	Dances
52	SAWANT AMISHA SHATRUGHAN	I Keren ker
53	SHETYE YASH RAMA	Dount
54	SHIRODKAR VIDIKA SUNIL	Blerke,
55	TALAWNEKAR SOMESH DEVENDRA	hindle
56	BANAULIKAR NITYANAND BHARAT	alavarley
57	BANAVLIKAR VAISHALI PRAKSH	anti-

Hartles Danhan S. Geonkar Grus

58	CUNKOLKAD	
59	CUNKOLKAR SUSHMA DAMU	8
	GAONKAR MIKSHA BABANI	Nound
60	GAUNDER ROHAN SELVARAJ	Reams
61	HONKHANDE SANDEEP MAHADEV	4
62	KAMAT SAMPADA GURUDAS	Farest
63	KORGAONKAR PRATIK NANDKISHOR	RorCoanker
64	NAGVEKAR OMKAR NARESH	Odaline.
65	NAIK SAIKET RAJESH	Gler
66	NAIK SAILEE ASHOK	Dais
67	NAIQUE KAUSHIK GOPAL	1 Cour
68	NARVEKAR NANDIKA ULHAS	Markerle
69	RIVANKAR VIRAJ VINAYAK	A Company of the Comp
70	SAWANT DHANASHREE SANJAY	Dunt
71	SAWANT VAIBHAV DATTARAM	De la companya della companya della companya de la companya della
72	TALKAR SUJAY SUDARSHAN	Salar
73	TARCAR PEDNEKAR GAYATRI RAJIV	Paren
74	YADAV VIVEK SUNIL	Hada

Name and Sign of Coordinator: Damhan S. Coordinator World



Celebration of Goa Revolution Day on 18th June 2019

