### NOTICE

#### NSS

### (2021-22)

This is to inform all the students that, the NSS Cell will be participating in the Inaguration event of Pink Force Inauguration on 17th Dec 2021. Interested volunteers from B. Com shall report at college ground at 1.30 pm.

(Principal)

Date:10-12-2021

B.Com

F.Y. B.Com A

F.Y. B.Com B

S.Y. B.Com A

S.Y. B.Com B

T.Y. B.Com A

T.Y. B.Com B



|| विद्या सर्वच्य भुमणम् ||

PRABODHAN EDUCATION SOCIETY'S VIDYA PRABODHINI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, EDUCATION, COMPUTER & MANAGEMENT

(Recognized by Govt. of Gos & Affiliated to Goa University) Vidvanagar, Alto – Parvari, Goa – 403 521

### ACTIVITY REPORT

Submission Date : 17/12/2021

Department Name	: N.S.S. Unit
Nature of the Activity	: Pink Force Inauguration
Name of the Activity	: Pink Force Inauguration
Activity In-Charge	: Ms. Shamal Dessai, NSS Convenor
Event Date	: 17th December 2021



Prabodhan Education Society's Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer & Management Parvari-Goa



## Pink Force Inauguration at Miramar on 17th December, 2021



### Report

**Forty-four NSS Female Volunteers** of Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer & Management, Parvari-Goa attended the 'Pink Force' inauguration, a squad of Women Goa Police started to prevent crimes against women, children & tourists. The pink force is introduced so the mothers, children and others can openly talk to their force and try to solve their issues. The pink force will concentrate its operation along coastal areas, initially operate at 11 police stations and then cover all others. Ms. Shamal Krishna Dessai, Asst. Prof. in Economics & NSS Convenor accompanied the students for the programme from 2.45 pm to 7.30 pm.

Ms. Shamal Dessai NSS Unit Convenor

Dr. Bhushan Bhave **Principal** 

### NSS Unit VIDYA PRABODHINI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, EDUCATION, COMPUTER & MANAGEMENT, VIDYANAGAR, PARVARI-GOA

Launch of 'Pink Force' a squad of Women Goa Police at Miramar circle on 17th December, 2021 at 05.00 pm.

Ms. Shamal Dessai, Asst. Prof. in Economics, NSS Convenor accompanied NSS volunteers

	List of Female NSS Volunteers Participants						
Sr. No.	Name of NSS Volunteer	Roll No.	Class	Sign.			
1	Mitali Minanath Dhulapkar	2114136	FYBABED (A)	Addit			
2	Vaishnavi Navraj Naroji	2103160	FYBCOM (A)	Wargi			
3	Shradha Govind Sawant	2103156	FYBCOM (A)	1 miles			
4	Gayatri Nilesh Naik	2103139	FYBCOM (A)	a l			
5	Aachal Ashok Naik	2103130	FYBCOM (A)	Aur			
6	Sudha Nilkant Savoji	2103264	FYBCOM (B)	Savoit			
7	Shruti Suresh Kudnekar	2103262	FYBCOM (B)	adraw			
8	Mithila Santosh Naik	2103250	FYBCOM (B)	Colonent			
9	Gunjan Charanjeet Dutt	2103247	FYBCOM (B)	Cult			
10	Puja Kumari Santosh Gupta	2103230	FYBCOM (B)	Fred			
11	Yashoda Durgappa Uddedmani	2103221	FYBCOM (B)	Bashada			
12	Tejesvi Anand Bandodkar	2103219	FYBCOM (B)	Lundokar			
13	Siya Ranjan Poll	2103218	FYBCOM (B)	Set			
14	Shivranjani Elangovan Gavander	2103217	FYBCOM (B)	Grant :			
15	Saira Imtiyaz Mirjan	2103216	FYBCOM (B)	mitian			
16	Pooja Shyam Nimbadkar	2103212	FYBCOM (B)	Lat			
17	Gayatri Rupesh Narvekar	2103206	FYBCOM (B)	aplanuelcart			
18	Prerana Prakash Sawant	2003150	SYBCOM (A)	Escont			
19	Deepa Pujar	2003144	SYBCOM (A)	Aprilas			
20	Swezel Chouranganath Nageshkar	2003138	SYBCOM (A)				
21	Renuka Mallesh Mane	2003132	SYBCOM (A)	A ans			
22	Bhavana Pradeep Kashyap	2003125	SYBCOM (A)	Jewe			
23	Aafreen Allabax Julai	2003122	SYBCOM (A)				
24	Rajnandini Vithal Gawas	2003113	SYBCOM (A)	2			

Aart

Sr. No.	Name of NSS Volunteer	Roll No.	Class	Sign.
25	Aarti Ramakant Gawas	2003112	SYBCOM (A)	Aut
26	Sudeepa Jayant Chodankar	2003108	SYBCOM (A)	toda~
27	Garima Ganesh Chand	2003104	SYBCOM (A)	SPE
28	Shruti Satish Bhagat	2003103	SYBCOM (A)	Shouti
29	Mayuri Santosh Andurlekar	2003101	SYBCOM (A)	ALP ,
30	Priyanka Janba Patil	2003239	SYBCOM (B)	Querate
31	Samiranbanu Maglani	2003229	SYBCOM (B)	Saven
32	Tanvi Rupo Kankonkar	1903157	TYBCOM (A)	Frank
33	Fiza Shelat	1903136	TYBCOM (A)	The
34	Tanvi Datta Shirodkar	1903128	TYBCOM (A)	FIS-
35	Shivani Rameshwar Satelkar	1903122	TYBCOM (A)	Shirani-
36	Rucha Raju Gaonkar	1903119	TYBCOM (A)	Richo
37	Riddhi Rohidas Priolkar	1903118	TYBCOM (A)	Riddy
38	Puja Akhilesh Sharma	1903117	TYBCOM (A)	( Xa
39	Pooja Pandurang Sutar	1903114	TYBCOM (A)	Pery
40	Nadia Rajasab Nadaf	1903112	TYBCOM (A)	Vaclia
41	Gayatri Devendra Vaingankar	1903107	TYBCOM (A)	rayotall
42	Dalisha Krishna Shetye	1903104	TYBCOM (A)	Cur
43	Asma Allabax Julai	. 1903102	TYBCOM (A)	Harra
44	Pooja Hanumant Badiger	1903231	TYBCOM (B)	Bocliger.

Strate



# Inauguration event of Pink Force of Goa Police on 17<sup>th</sup> December 2021



Prabodhan Education Society's Vidya Prabodhini College of Commerce, Education, Computer & Management Parvari-Goa



Pink Force Inauguration at Miramar on 17<sup>th</sup> December, 2021

