NOTICE (CGIPC) (2022-2023)

This is to inform all the students that the following students have been shortlisted for personal interviews to be held on 12th September 2022 – 11:00 AM onwards as a part of the Campus recruitment drive organized by the Career Guidance, Internship, and Placement Cell and the Alumni Association of the College in association with TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Sr. No.	Candidate Name
1	Anuja Anil Calangutcar	20	Vruddhi Prallad Lotlikar
2	Sailee Ramesh Naik	21	Ajay Ramkrishna Shetye
3	Vasant Nagesh Narulkar	22	Ashwin Pandurang Salgaonkar
4	Deepak Krishna Naik	23	Avinash Ashok Narulkar
5	Kajal Shekhar Naik	24	Deepashri Gajanan Naik
6	Sinkika Deu Kunkalekar	25	Harshvardhan Damodar Mangle
7	Aman Pradeep Chavan		Ishika Jairam Tople
8	Devisha Vidhyadhar Gaude	27	Mohammed Asim Adamsab Shaikh
9	Kaushik Gopal Naique	28	Pooja Ashok Kumar Saini
10	Nandika Ulhas Narvekar	129	Pooja Hanumant Badiger
11	Nehal Naresh Morudkar	STATE OF THE PARTY	Shambhavi Jagdish Dabholkar
12	Nikita Daulat Koli		Shreyash Sudhir Sawant
13	Prajakta Meghasham Parab		Sumedha Madhukar Nagvekar
14	Pratik Nandkishor Korgaonkar		Vinod Raosaheb Honkhande
15	Rohit Ramesh Madkaikar	34	Pushpalata Sudhakar Bandodkar
16	Sanjana Sakharam Poke	35	Sudeep Ashit Biswas
17	Sheetal Laximan Kudav		Sweta Rama Rekam
18	Shrutika Sudhir Bhagat	37	Sohil Ahmed Mohammed Ismail Alur
19	Sushma Damodar Kunkalkar	38	Yogesh Ganesh Malgemani

An Orientation is organized on 10th September 2022 between 12.00 noon to 1.30 pm in S.Y.B. Com B Class, for shortlisted candidates for training the candidates on answering the final personal interviews. Assistant Professor Rudresh Uttam Mhamal, Assistant Professor Darshan Gaonkar, Assistant Professor Sunny Pandhre will be the resource persons for the session. The candidates are requested to report on time for the session.

Date: 09th September 2022



(Dr. Bhushan V. Bhave)
PRINCIPAL





Department Name Nature of the Activity

Name of the Activity

Activity In-Charge Activity Venue

Event Date

VIDYA PRABODHINI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, EDUCATION, COMPUTER & MANAGEMENT

(Recognized by Govt. of Gos & Amiliated to Gos University) Vidvanagar, Alto - Parvari, Con - 403 521

ACTIVITY REPORT

Submission Date: 17-09-2022

B.Com./BABEd Course Name

Career Guidance, Internship and Placement Cell

TJSB Placement Drive

Campus Recruitment

Rudresh U. Mhamal

Vidya Prabodhini College

12-09-2022

Resource Person Details

Name

Dimppy Salve **TJSB** Organization

TISB SAHAKARI
BANK LTD. MULTI-STATE
SCHEDULED BANK

Career Guidance, Internship, and Placement Cell organized a placement drive in association with TJSB Sahakari Bank Limited on 12th September 2022 at TJSB headquarters at Panaji - Goa. Pratik Nandkishor Korgaonkar, Ajay Ramkrishna Shetye, Deepashri Gajanan Naik, Ishika Jairam Tople, Pushpalata Sudhakar Bandodkar were selected in the interviews and were given offers of appointment. Isika Tople rejected the offer and subsequently, Vasant Narulkar was given the offer of an appointment. All 5 students joined their duty.

Prof. Bhushan Bhave Principal

Shri. Rudresh Uttam Mhamal Convenor

TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd.

Personal Interviews

12th September 2022

Candidate Name	Signatures
Anuja Anil Calangutcar	Aslangentia
Sailee Ramesh Naik	Svak
Vasant Nagesh Narulkar	
Deepak Krishna Naik	TRY
Kajal Shekhar Naik	
Sinkika Deu Kunkalekar	Subjection
Aman Pradeep Chavan	(A)
The state of the s	Jalen.
THE RELEASE OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF	N kandes.
Nandika Ulhas Narvekar	- Jan
Nehal Naresh Morudkar	Moneta
	Kali N.D.
	Au
	Purch
	Middle
	Stroke
THE RESERVE OF THE PROPERTY OF	Radon SL.
The state of the s	
The second secon	The state of the s
	A JUST
	1000
	proguletto.
	-Topic TV.
Mohammed Asim Adamsab Shaikh	War.
	- PARE
	J. Badiger
Shambhayi Jagdish Dabholkar	Some
Shrevash Sudhir Sawant	982
	2
	N'ind.
	Bizmay S.A.
	commerce, Educa Brown Revens R
	Bekens K
	1
	The state of the s
	Anuja Anil Calangutcar Sailee Ramesh Naik Vasant Nagesh Narulkar Deepak Krishna Naik Kajal Shekhar Naik Sinkika Deu Kunkalekar Aman Pradeep Chavan Devisha Vidhyadhar Gaude Kaushik Gopal Naique

Redrost Maral)