NOTICE (2023-24) Examination

This is to inform B.COM students that Special repeat exam for semester II and IV will be rescheduled from 12th June, 2024 onwards. The detailed timetable for the same is displayed on the college notice board and college website. The forms for Semester II and IV Special repeat exam will be open on DHE portal from 4th June, 2024 and will be open till 10th June, 2024. Students are requested to login in to DHE (IAIMS) portal and fill the repeat exam forms online on or before 10th June, 2024. Fees for the same should be paid using the link given below.

https://rzp.io/l/VPCCECM-SemExamfee

Students should submit the following documents in the college office on or before 10th June, 2024 by 3.00 pm.

- 1. Payment receipt
- 2. Exam form downloaded from DHE (IAMS) portal
- 3. Photocopy of the mark sheet.

Number of papers	Fee Amount in Rs.
Semester II Repeat (CB	CS)
For 1 paper	555+180=735
For 2 papers	915
For 3 papers	1095
For 4 papers	1275
For 5 papers	1455
For 6 papers	1635
	Semester II Repeat (CB For 1 paper For 2 papers For 3 papers For 4 papers For 5 papers

Sr.No	Number of papers	Fee Amount in Rs.
	Semester IV Repeat (CBCS	5)
01	For I paper	555+180=735
02	For 2 papers	915
03	For 3 papers	1095
04	For 4 papers	1275
05	For 5 papers	1455
06	For 6 papers	1635



Sr.No	Number of papers	Per Paper Fee (Rs)
	Semester II Repeat (NEP) Examination Registration Fee Rs. 380 + Statement of	Marks Rs. 100 +
0.1	Examination form Rs.75 = Rs. 555 + Per Pa	per Fee 180
01	Major: Elements of Cost	
02	Minor: Fundamentals of Banking	180
03	MDC: Descriptive Statistics/Globalization	135
04	VAC 3: Environmental Studies II	90
05	VAC 4: E-Waste Management	90
06	AEC: Digital Content Creation in English	90
07	SEC(Theory): Business Maths-II/Spreadsheet	45
	Application/Intro to Agripreneurship/Corporate	
	Secretaryship/Business Data Processing	
08	SEC(Practical): Business Maths-II/Spreadsheet	90
	Application/Intro to Agripreneurship/Corporate	
	Secretaryship/Business Data Processing	

(Dr. Arun R. Marathe)

Date: 04 06 2024

Chairperson Examination Committee

(Dr. Bhushan V. Bhave)
Principal