ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SN	Faculty Name	Role
1	Dr. Bhushan V. Bhave, Principal	Coordinator
2	Representative of Civil Administrative	Member
3	Ninad Deulkar,	Member
	Police Inspector, Parvari Police Station	
4	Shri. Datta Shirodkar (Media Person)	Member
5	Ms. Sanvi Shetye (NGO)	Member
6	Shri. Kedarnath S. Tadkod	Member
	(Representative of the Faculty)	
7	Chairman, Parent-Teacher Association	Member
8	Shri. Rajaram S. Sandye (Office Incharge)	Member
9	Class Representative of Senior Class	Member
10	Class Representative of Junior Class	Member







